Unused

Hygain Horse Feeds Whats On and Latest News
Hygain Horse Feeds Online Shop
  • Hygain Horse Feeds Contact Us
  1. 1
Share Hygain Feeds on Social Media
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail

Head Office

Hy Gain Feeds Pty Ltd
10 Hickson Road
Officer, Victoria 3809
Australia

Postal Address

Hy Gain Feeds Pty Ltd

PO Box 199

Officer, Victoria 3809

Australia

Phone & Fax Domestic

Ph:  03 5943 2255
Fx:  03 5943 2258

Phone & Fax International

Ph  +61 3 5943 2255
Fx:  +61 3 5943 2258

Australia Map

Contact Us

Meet our Hygain Sales Representatives

Martin Connell

SA/WA/NT & TAS

Martin Connell

  +61 412 055 935

  mconnell@hygain.com.au

Revell Douglas

NZ

Revell Douglas

  +64 275 206 863

  rdouglas@hygain.com.au

International Enquiries

Greg Manley
 +61 3 5943 2255
 gmanley@hygain.com.au
Leigh Manley
 +61 3 5943 2255
 lmanley@hygain.com.au
Owen Kerin

NSW/ACT

Owen Kerin

  +61 403 225 504

  okerin@hygain.com.au

Adam Rice

QLD

Adam Rice

  +61 403 559 883

  arice@hygain.com.au

New Zealand Distributors

New Zealand Distributors C.R.T. Feed Barn
144 Main west Road RD6
Christchurch
+64 3 342 9245
G.N. Hill
Firth Street
Mata Mata
+64 7 888 6503
Wenham Grain & Seed
3 Tikki Place
Palmston North
+64 6 356 3665